Poll Voting

MULTI TAB VOTING FOR SCI-FI & FANTASY CHAMPION 2015 Finals

                                                 OutlanderRT1

Multi Tab Voting for Radio Times SCI-FI & FANTASY CHAMPION 2015. Finals close Wednesday, August 19th 16:00 (4:00pm) BST,  11:00am ET, 8:00am PT and Thursday, Aug 20 1:00am AEST Find you time zone here: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Right Click on link and choose “open in incognito window” or Copy this link and Paste to new tab in your browser: http://www.radiotimes.com/scifichamp

Leave that tab load and open another tab, paste, repeat. Once you have 8-10+ tabs open,  VOTE VOTE VOTE FOR SAM!

#SciFiChampion #TOTHECAR

Caisteal Dhuni! (OK, MacKenzies – Tulach Ard!)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s