Uncategorized

This Week’s Flash Giveaway #VoteOutlander #PCA2015

This week an anonymous donor is offering an Audible download of any Gabaldon book to our winner. If you haven’t experienced Davina Porter’s narration, you are in for a treat. Already have the 8 Big Books on Audible? How about trying The Scottish Prisoner or Allan Scott-Douglas reading Virgins? And if you don’t have a device that can play Audible audiobooks, you can download them to your computer and burn CDs. Ready to start listening? Wait – there are a few more details first.

To enter:

1. Vote for Outlander for Favorite Cable Sci-Fi/Fantasy TV Show here:

http://vote.peopleschoice.com/#!/home/all/77/2

2. Tweet and/or post your vote to Facebook from this screen:

Screen Shot 2014-11-04 at 9.51.03 AM

See the Facebook and Twitter icons? Yep – click on those to post.

3. Send an e-mail to OutlanderAmbass@gmail.com with your Twitter handle and/or Facebook name. If your accounts are private, send screenshots of your tweet and/or post.

4. Join us for #OutlanderRewind on Saturday at 7 pm PST, 8 pm MST, 9 pm CST, 10 pm EST, 1 pm Sunday AEST, 4 pm NZST, when we’ll be watching “Rent.” The winner will be announced during the Twitter party. Not able to join us? Dinna fash. We’ll e-mail you on Sunday if we don’t get a “squee” tweet during #OutlanderRewind.

Entries for this giveaway close at 5 pm PST, 8 pm EST (two hours before #OutlanderRewind) on Saturday, November 15. Winner will be chosen via random draw.

AND, if you have voted for Outlander at least 100 times since November 11, enter your e-mail here to get this week’s entry to win our prize package.

http://www.outlanderquotes.com/gabaldon/raffletakequiz.cfm?rid=17

IMG_1632

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s