Uncategorized

Sample Tweets for #OutlanderCountdown July 10 1-3 pm Pacific, 2-4 pm Mountain, 3-5 pm Central, 4-6 pm Eastern, 9-11 pm BST, 10-12 midnight CEST, July 11 6-8 am AEST, 8-10 am NZST

Thanks to Kristin Matherly, all of the sample tweets can be found on this webpage, in simple click-and-tweet format.

Please check this out and plan on joining us!

http://www.outlanderquotes.com/gabaldon/outlandercountdown.cfm

Advertisements

One thought on “Sample Tweets for #OutlanderCountdown July 10 1-3 pm Pacific, 2-4 pm Mountain, 3-5 pm Central, 4-6 pm Eastern, 9-11 pm BST, 10-12 midnight CEST, July 11 6-8 am AEST, 8-10 am NZST

  1. I detest your casting of Outlander! Gerard Butler should have a part somewhere in the series. Jamie is supposed to be wiser and GB has all the passion and fire needed. I saw some of the scenes of GB playing Jamie and wow! he looked fabulous! And he can act the pants off anyone!. I just can’t understand why he was left out. I was so looking forward to the new series, but without GB, there is no series as far as I’m concerned. I have far better books and tv series to keep me entertained. Outlander is dead to me! Can you, as author, Diana, explain this atrocity of casting?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s